September 1-2, 2021
Kentucky International Convention Center

Contact Us

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Call: Toll Free 888-604-0466| Int'l 203-840-5618
Email: Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marie Browne

Group Vice President
203-840-5345
mbrowne@reedexpo.com

Bob Chiricosta
Event Director
203-840-5408
bchiricosta@reedexpo.com

SALES

Todd Sheahan
Sales Director
203-840-5397
tsheahan@reedexpo.com

Paul Piro
Account Executive
203-840-5514
ppiro@reedexpo.com

Raymond Filbert
Sales Manager
203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SUCCESS

Patrick Albert John Caraig
Customer Success Coordinator
203-840-5511
patrickalbertjohn.caraig@reedexpo.com

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon
Operations Manager
203-840-5486
mcondon@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

MJ McGrath
Marketing Director
203-840-5928
mmcgrath@reedexpo.com