September 1-2, 2021
Louisville, KY

Contact Us

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Call: Toll Free 888-604-0466| Int'l 203-840-5618
Email: Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Marie Browne

Group Vice President
203-840-5345
mbrowne@reedexpo.com

Kate Scott
Event Vice President
 203-840-5455
 kscott@reedexpo.com

SALES

Todd Sheahan
Sales Director
203-840-5397
tsheahan@reedexpo.com

Mark Swagerty
Sales Executive
 203-840-5847
mswagerty@reedexpo.com

Raymond Filbert
Sales Executive
 203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon
Operations Manager
203-840-5486
mcondon@reedexpo.com

MARKETING

Marissa Maiolo
Marketing Director
475-266-9482
mmaiolo@reedexpo.com