• September 12-13, 2019
  • Nashville, TN

Contact Us

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Call: Toll Free 888-604-0466| Int'l 203-840-5618
Email: Contact Customer Service

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Michael Mandl
Group Vice President
 203-840-5946
 mmandl@reedexpo.com

Kate Scott
Event Director
*Marketing and Press requests should be directed to Kate
 203-840-5455
 kscott@reedexpo.com

SALES

Jay Tarrant
Sales Director
 203-840-5364
 jtarrant@reedexpo.com

Marco Labbate
Manager Strategic Accounts
 203-840-5359
mlabbate@reedexpo.com

Raymond Filbert
Sales Executive
 203-840-5821
rfilbert@reedexpo.com

Mark Swagerty
Sales Executive
 203-840-5847
mswagerty@reedexpo.com

OPERATIONS

Monica Condon
Operations Manager
203-840-5486
mcondon@reedexpo.com

EXHIBITOR SERVICES

Andrew Rychalski
Exhibitor Customer Success Specialist
203-840-5530                                                                                                    arychalski@reedexpo.com   

 

VIP CLUB

Marissa Maiolo
Attendee Acquisition Manager
203-840-5504
mmaiolo@reedexpo.com